Minggu, 06 Desember 2009

TVB Anniversary Awards 2009 Winning List

tvb awards 2009

TVB Anniversary Awards 2009 Winning List :

Best Series Award: "Rosy Business"
Best Actor Award: Wayne Lai "Rosy Business"
Best Actress Award: Sheren Tang "Rosy Business"
Best Supporting Male Character Award: Michael Tse "E.U" - Role: "Leung Siu Tong" (Laughing Gor)
Best Supporting Female Character Award: Susan Tse "Rosy Business" - Role: "Yan Fung Yi" (1st Wife)

My Favorite TV Male Character Award: Wayne Lai "Rosy Business" - Role: "Chai Gau"
My Favorite TV Female Character Award: Tavia Yeung "Beyond the Realm of Conscience" - Role: "Yiu Gum Ling"

Most Improved Actor Award: Pierre Ngo
Most Improved Actress Award: Aimee Chan

Best Performance Award: Tavia Yeung
Best TV Show Host: "Super Trio Supreme" Eric Tsang, Chin Ka Lok, Louis Yuen, Wong Cho Lam
Best Variety Show Award: "Club Sparkle"
Most Value Appreciated Big Award: "One From The Heart"
Lifetime Achievement Award: Lee Tim-Sing (李添勝)
tvb.com Popularity Award: Wayne Lai

(Total: 15 awards)

Source: On.cc
Translated by: aZnangel @ AsianEU

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Related Posts with Thumbnails